• نؤيد دعوة 0086-755-83880080
  • 7a2bd9392
  • 1 (2)
  • 1 (1)
  • 3242425
  • 1234

فوائد استخدام SoonLink ARS.

ردود الفعل 1.Get والنتائج بسهولة وعلى الفور

2.Engage مع جمهورك، والطلاب

3.Liven يصل العرض التقديمي

التفاعل 4.Encourage

5.Increase والاهتمام من الجماهير

ما هي مزايا SoonLink ARS؟

1.2.4GHz لاسلكية تردد، لا WIFI حاجة.
الاتصالات بعد 2.Long، تصل إلى 100 متر.
3.NFC عن التقشير.
السيناريو 4.Classic تصميم واجهة عملية موجزة وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية.
5.Instant، نتائج دقيقة وأيضا كما هو مسجل اكسل لاستخدامها لاحقا.
6.No الحد من قدرة المستخدم.
تجربة 7.Wonderful استخدام في أي وقت في أي مكان.
سعر 8.Low الواقع.

ما هو الوقت الحقيقي الجمهور لاسلكي نظام الاستجابة (ARS)؟

نظام استجابة الجمهور في الوقت الحقيقي هو نظام لجمع البيانات من عدد وافر من المشاركين وجود الجزء المركزي مع المعالج المركزي ومحطة قاعدة وجزء بعيد مع عدد وافر من وحدات الاستجابة لاسلكية للأفراد العينة أن يطلب منك إدخال بيانات استجابة لعرض ملموس بصريا والتي قد يتم عرضها على الهواء مباشرة، على شاشة التلفزيون أو قد تكون مسجلة. ويمكن أن تشمل عرض أسئلة الاختيار من متعدد. المعالج المركزي يتراكم البيانات استجابة عبر الراديو، وصلات الاتصالات البصرية أو الصوتية مع الوحدات البعيدة، كل منها له عنوان فريد. يعرض المعالج المركزي البيانات استجابة المتراكمة في الوقت الحقيقي، وقد تراكب البيانات استجابة معالجتها وتنشأ عرضه للأفراد العينة.

ماذا يمكن أن تستخدم في SoonLink ARS عنه؟

وSoonLink ARS مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات بما في ذلك تعليم التفاعل وتلبية الأصوات والمؤتمرات المسح. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا للسماح الحضور لإعطاء ردود فعل خلال تدريب الموظفين وورش العمل وتقييم المخاطر. أي وقت التي تحتاج إلى التصويت على قضية أو جمع معلومات من عدد كبير من الناس، SoonLink ARS هي الطريقة المثلى للقيام بذلك.

ماذا تفعل SoonLink ARS تتكون من؟

يحتوي على SoonLink ARS الأجهزة والبرمجيات. ويتكون الجهاز من عدد معين من لوحات المفاتيح اللاسلكية (حتى 2000) وجهاز استقبال لاسلكي وكبل USB. يمكن تثبيت البرنامج في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بغض النظر عن نظام تشغيل مايكروسوفت ويندوز أو ماكنتوش OS.

كيف لوحات المفاتيح العمل؟

SoonLink لوحة المفاتيح التصويت اللاسلكية في جميع أنحاء حجم بطاقة الائتمان. ونظرا لوحات المفاتيح إلى كل شخص في فئة أو مؤتمر أو اجتماع. التواصل منصات مع جهاز استقبال لاسلكي بحجم الخبز الذي يتصل مع الكمبيوتر عن طريق كابل USB، واستولت على الرد على أي أسئلة بدقة كاملة. وهذا يمكن أن يكون وسيلة قيمة للغاية لجمع ردود الفعل لأنها تسمح للاستجابات مجهولة تماما أن لا ينقادون الحشد. كما ترتيبها النتائج وعرضها على الفور تقريبا. هذا هو أسرع بكثير من أي الطريقة اليدوية من التصويت أو جمع ردود الفعل.
ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

• Call Support 0086-755-83880080
  • 7a2bd9392
  • 1 (2)
  • 1 (1)
  • 3242425
  • 1234

The benefits of using SoonLink ARS.

1.Get feedback and results easily and instantly

2.Engage with your audience, students

3.Liven up your presentation

4.Encourage interactivity

5.Increase the attentiveness of audiences

What are the advantages of SoonLink ARS?

1.2.4GHz frequency wireless, no WIFI needed;
2.Long distance communication, up to 100 meters.
3.NFC for paring.
4.Classic scenario designed and concise operation interface, extremely easy to use.
5.Instant, accurate results and also be recorded as excel for later use.
6.No limitation of user capacity.
7.Wonderful experience of using anytime anywhere.
8.Low price indeed.

What is a real-time wireless audience response system(ARS)?

A real-time audience response system is a system for collecting data from a plurality of respondents having a central portion with a central processor and a base station and a remote portion with a plurality of wireless response units for respondents to be prompted to enter response data to a visually perceptible display which may be shown live, on a television monitor or may be taped. The display may include multiple choice questions. The central processor accumulates the response data via radio, optical or acoustic communication links with the remote units, each of which has a unique address. The central processor displays the accumulated response data in real time and may overlay the processed response data and originate display shown to the respondents.

What can the SoonLink ARS be used for?

The SoonLink ARS is perfect for a range of uses including teaching interaction, meeting votes and conferences survey. They can also be used to allow attendees to give feedback during staff training, workshops and risk assessments. Any time that you need to vote on an issue or gather information from a large number of people, SoonLink ARS is the perfect way to do it.

What do the SoonLink ARS consist of?

The SoonLink ARS contains hardware and software. The hardware consists of a certain number of wireless keypads (up to 2000) and a wireless receiver and a USB cable. The software can be installed in your computer no matter the running system is Microsoft Windows or Mac OS.

How do the keypads work?

SoonLink wireless voting keypad is around the size of a credit card. The keypads are given to each person in a class, a conference or a meeting. The pads communicate with a bread-size wireless receiver which connects with a computer via a USB cable, capturing the responses to any questions with complete accuracy. This can be an extremely valuable way to gather feedback as it allows for entirely anonymous responses that are not led by the crowd. The results are also collated and displayed almost instantly. This is much faster than any manual method of voting or feedback gathering.
WhatsApp Online Chat !